NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-III at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 29.07.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XVIII subject to DB work on 29.07.2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)